ISPS Handa Premiership Round Six Results

James Pendrigh, left, celebrates scoring for Canterbury United with his team mates. Photo: John Davidson /

Round six of the ISPS Handa Premiership took place across the country this weekend, here are all the results and goal scorers.

ISPS Handa Premiership Round Six Results

Tasman United 2 (Kieran Smith, Paul Ifill)
Eastern Suburbs 2 (Reese Cox, Derek Tieku)
HT: 1-2

Auckland City 5 (Emiliano Tade 2 (inc. pen), Ryan De Vries 2, Dan Morgan)
Hawke’s Bay United 0
HT: 1-0

Wellington Phoenix Reserves 2 (Alex Rufer pen, James McGarry)
Southern United 2 (Garbhan Coughlan 2)
HT: 1-0

Canterbury United Dragons 3 (James Pendrigh 2, Stephen Hoyle)
Hamilton Wanderers 0
HT: 1-0

Waitakere United 2 (Yuki Ohtsuka, Keegan Linderboom)
Team Wellington 1 (Eric Molloy pen)
HT: 2-0

For the ISPS Handa Premiership table please click here

Related Topics: